2020 Rho Gamma Omega Chapter Officers 

President: Recia Howard


Vice President: Alison Thomas-Cottingham


Secretary: Nicole Nash

Treasurer: Lesley-Ann Adams 

Financial Secretary: Jamilia Aquil

Corresponding Secretary: Vonda Johnson


Hostess: Yolonda Severe

Sergeant-At-Arms: Tiffanie Jones-Artis

Ivy Leaf Reporter: Tracey Jenkins

Historian: Kimberly White

Keeper of the Sign: Renee Frazier

Graduate Member-at-Large: Quiyon Peters


Parliamentarian: Trina Brinkley

Graduate Advisor: Pamela Nash




Copyright 2020 © Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Rho Gamma Omega Chapter  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Rho Gamma Omega Chapter, who hosts and maintains this website.