Rho Gamma Omega Charter Members

Martha Evans Alford

Judith Barrett

Maude T. Brunson

Jane Goode Calloway

Ercelle Carnegie

Brenda Cosey

Gwendolyn Cottingham

Evelyn Davis

Evelyn Horton Davis

Geraldine Roberts Dillon

Rhonda Dube

Antoinette Fennell

Lauren Harrison

Lisa Love

Cheryl LuSane

Marguerite McLean

Marie D. Manning

Ellen T. Miller

Sharon Morgan

Anzella K. Nelms

Anita S. O’Neal

Barbara S. O’Neal

Gayle Lett Powell

Vermelle Pyous

Roseanna S. Robinson

Valerie Tuttle Roberts

Barbara P. Riley Scott

Bebe Sellers

Regina Staggers

Dorothy Strickland

Muriel Storey

Renee J. Weeks

Joan B. White

Copyright 2020 © Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Rho Gamma Omega Chapter  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Rho Gamma Omega Chapter, who hosts and maintains this website.