2021 Rho Gamma Omega Committee Chairmen

Budget and Finance: Vonda K. Johnson


Bylaws: NaTasha Spence

Membership: Trina Brinkley

Publicity: Tracey Jenkins

Fundraising: Tiffanie Jones-Artis & Christine Thomas

Audit: Pending

Courtesy: Yolonda Severe


Scholarship: Yancisca Cooke and Ivy Hutchins-Best


Standards: Nikki Nash

Connections: Love Gaillard


Graduate Advisor Council: Pamela Nash


Technology: Aladekemi Omoregie & Da'Cheray Thomas

Protocol: Recia Howard


Sisterly Relations: Tamica Penn & Aliyah Toler





Copyright 2020 © Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Rho Gamma Omega Chapter  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. 

They are the sole property and responsibility of the Rho Gamma Omega Chapter, who hosts and maintains this website.